508-697-5921
Motor Cars International Inc., Bridgewater MA, 02324, Auto Repair, Engine Repair, Brake Repair, Transmission Repair and Auto Electrical Service

Here at Motor Cars International Inc. in Bridgewater, we specialize in Engine Repair. As the premier auto repair shop in Bridgewater, our highly-trained automotive mechanics take pride in their Auto Repair work. Each and every one of our reliable specialists undergoes extensive automotive repair training, including expertise in Auto Electrical Service.

The owners and maintenance experts at Motor Cars International Inc. have been honored to serve Bridgewater for the past 19 years. While focusing on Transmission Repair, our time-honored reputation in Bridgewater was not built on the mastery of Brake Repair alone. The automotive experts at Motor Cars International Inc. are renowned in Bridgewater and beyond.

So whether your specific vehicle maintenance needs require Engine Repair or not, the guys at Motor Cars International Inc. will be glad to provide trustworthy and reputable service. From Auto Electrical Service to Brake Repair, we at Motor Cars International Inc. are proud to provide reliable vehicle care to those living in Bridgewater, or just driving through!

Our Certified ALLDATA Market Reviews :: Review Count: 35 :: Average Rating: 99.99% last 6 months

5 star rating
Michael P. from West Bridgewater, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service, very knowledgeable and always time to say a friendly hello to customers before the business is handled."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David M. from Rochester, MA, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/5/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best. Their work and customer service is superb!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David M. from Rochester, MA, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Motor Cars is an exceptional place to do business. Their service work is of high quality. Greg is a topnotch Tech. Tony makes you feel comfortable during the service experience. I was in the automotive business for over 30 years, believe me when I say they are the best. You won't be disappointed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joel reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The service has always been top quality, from the desk to the completion time. The quality of the work done is better than the dealer and the people here are knowledgeable and friendly. I wouldnt trust my vehicle anywhere else. Over the years of business, the people here have become the only ones I rely on to diagnose, repair, and deliver on time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Todd from Bridgewater, MA, whose CHRYSLER was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Seem to be very honest and seem to know what they are doing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael P. from West Bridgewater, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"they are not cheap.....because you get what you pay for,it is sooo worth it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia N. from Stoughton, MA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding workmanship. The automotive technicians care for your car like it's their own."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Superb Quality and Excellent Customer Service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom G. reviewed their last visit on 5/13/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best I have ever encountered in all my years of buying and owning cars. Motor Cars not only fixes the things I bring the car in for, but they typically go above and beyond and do the little 'extras'. I trust these guys."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Victor G. from Bridgewater, MA, whose FORD was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top tier work, dependable, honest and personal team at Motor Cars. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Pamela D. from Marion, MA, whose AUDI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You're the best. I've already sent two neighbors to you and they are happy with your work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl S. from Raynham, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I do tell them that I trust Greg and his team with my car. I have a 12 yr old BMW300xi and I love the drive and that's because Gregg and his team has done a great job in keeping it in great condition for the last 5 years. For ex. He told me to buy 4 new tires, because my tires were old and cheap at the time, I spent the money on 4 new tires he recommended and WOW, a difference in the ride was fantastic. My car is going to last several more years because of Greg and his team. Greg knows his cars, he is passionate about cars and its evidence by the newspaper clipping of him and his family at various race car shows, and the wall of excellence which is a wall full of customer's written notes of the great experience they have experienced. I am sure there have been neg exp by customer, as in any business, but I am hard pressed to find them. Some times while I wait, I speak to others and the opinion is that they have faith and confidence in Motor Car International. Greg and his brother are not your typical service and sales folks so do not expect frivolities found in other businesses. It's not their way. The proof of their experience is in the work and the smile you have when you are driving you car after being serviced by Motor Car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David M. from Rochester, MA, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would say that you could not find a better place to have your car serviced."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dr. Mark L. H. from Bridgewater, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good. They are reliable and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carl S. from Raynham, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"No 1 in auto repair in my book! They look after your car like its theirs. I trust them. I will not trust my 12 year old Beamer with anyone else. Because of Greg and his team, my car rides like new making it hard to trade it in."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Carl S. from Raynham, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that Greg is very knowledgable about my car and I trust his judgement and advice. The quality of work is outstanding and he stands by his work. I have been a customer for many years and he has always treated me as a valued customer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Evan G L. from Bridgewater, MA, whose Audi was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend MCI as the place to go. I know the vehicle will be properly serviced and safe... Always Safe. I feel the owners are there all the time and the Vehicle gets lots of care every time we leave. The service manager calls with a list and quotes along with the time the vehicle will be ready."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melissa K. reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark L H. from Bridgewater, MA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work and reasonably priced, They are interested in a long-term business relationship."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marian M. from Yarmouth Port, MA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was happy with the work that was done but it took a very long time (16 days) and I still have a problem that they said was fixed but wasn't not. They did say bring car back and they will look again but it is very inconvenient to return again."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael S. from Raynham, MA, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My second car purchase this past April and continued service. Even if you didn't buy here stop by for service and browse the lot. Which is dangerous for me always beautiful cars at great prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marilda H. from Edgartown, MA, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The best place to go for service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark S. from Middleboro, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work and full recommendation to go there."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jon Z. from Hingham, MA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Motor Cars International is the only place to go if you want the repair done right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob S. from Raynham, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service at reasonable prices and only the work that is needed."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ed P. from Attleboro, MA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Quality of work outstanding !! They really know there stuff !! Customer service is second to none. I highly recommend Motor Cars International."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tom G. from Raynham, MA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent company. Highly skilled mechanics, Jimbo is a magic man with deep knowledge of the business and ability to get parts/answers very quickly. Honest and direct also."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Patricia N. from Stoughton, MA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding work on my Benz down through the years. Great customer service. It is a pleasure talking to all the customer service representative as well as the representative in the sales department. Often, I have had the opportunity to speak directly to the mechanic who worked on my car. Sweet! Jimbo is always pleasant, helpful, and addresses you by your first name. MCI makes you feel appreciated and valued."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kirsten R. from Bridgewater, MA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"My husband bought his car and has it serviced at Motor Cars International. He said they were great to work with, and are very fair. They definitely were. Will continue to have my car serviced there, and when the time comes, will buy from them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maryann H. from West Bridgewater, MA, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell perspective customers that they are leaving their car in the hands of master technicians and they are die hards at their work! I also tell people that as long as I have motor cars servicing my vehicle, I feel safe on the road."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve R. from Bridgewater, MA, whose AUDI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have in fact recommended to friends the exceptional sales and service. Always exceptional! Always reasonable and fair. I have 100% confidence at Motorcars International."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen Lynch H. from W Bridgewater, MA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The staff at Motor Cars International Inc is professional and friendly and helpful. I trust them to do the routine maintenance on my car and to diagnose and correct problems. And they translate the technical jargon into language I can understand. I highly recommend this shop."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fred D. K. from Bridgewater, MA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Motorcars International is simply the best! The work is always top notch, and efficient. The service team is very helpful for routine maintenance, and for emergencies. I highly recommend Motorcars international!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce C. from Hanson, ME, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/6/2013 and their testimonial is:
"That it is fantastic and I highly recommend them."
Russ & Greg
Russ & Greg:
"I HOPE YOU HAD A GREAT CHRISTMAS AND HAVE A HAPPY NEW YEAR.... THANKS JIMBO"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark S. from Middleboro, MA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/3/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say I recommend motor cars"
Find out more about this auto repair shop